Solo Leaps

Around 4 years ago I bought a one way ticket to Paris with no one to meet me at the airport. I stayed in a hostel, made friends and carved out a life for myself all on my own. I can’t believe all the solo leaps I’ve taken since then. Recently I saw someone posted a meme that said “I remember when I used to dream about all the things I have now.” and all I could think was, “I remember when I used to dream of having things.”

12249685_10153585079071084_3049461893168742792_n.jpg

One thought on “Solo Leaps

Leave a Reply

